Impossibly beautiful

It must be at least four years ago when I saw Note for  a Childperform this song which is truly “impossibly beautiful”.  It still sounds as good as it did when I first heard it- moving,haunting, gentle and truthful. ” I am the question and you are the answer..you are the notes that are guidingme home. …And how can I dare to believe? I awake from this dream to see, impossibly beautiful you walk beside me…beautifuly true”

I hope you like it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Christianity, music, religion

Leave a Reply

